FIA publishes new 2010 season Formula 1 entry list 

Manor Grand Prix to race under Virgin Racing

Written by David on December 01st, 2009 at 11:49 amLast Update: December 01st, 2009 at 11:50 am

F1’s governing body, the FIA, has published a revised entry list for the 2010 Formula One World Championship.

# Driver Team Constructor
1. Jenson Button McLaren McLaren Mercedes
2. Lewis Hamilton McLaren McLaren Mercedes
3. Nico Rosberg Brawn GP/Mercedes GP Brawn Mercedes Benz
4. TBA Brawn GP/Mercedes GP Brawn Mercedes Benz
5. Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing Renault
6. Mark Webber Red Bull Racing Renault
7. Felipe Massa Ferrari Ferrari
8. Fernando Alonso Ferrari Ferrari
9. Rubens Barrichello Williams Cosworth
10. Nico Hulkenberg Williams Cosworth
11. Robert Kubica Renault F1 Renault
12. TBA Renault F1 Renault
14. Adrian Sutil Force India F1 Mercedes
15. Vitantonio Liuzzi Force India F1 Mercedes
16. Sebastien Buemi Toro Rosso Ferrari
17. TBA Toro Rosso Ferrari
18. TBA Lotus F1 Racing Cosworth
19 TBA Lotus F1 Racing Cosworth
20 TBA Campos Meta 1 Dallara
21 Bruno Senna Campos Meta 1 Dallara
22 TBA US F1 Team Cosworth
23 TBA US F1 Team Cosworth
24 Timo Glock Manor GP/Virgin Racing Cosworth
25 TBA Manor GP/Virgin Racing Cosworth

- Toyota Motorsport GmbH remains formally bound by the Concorde Agreement to put forward a team for participation, though it has indicated that it will not be in a position to do so. An announcement will be made regarding this entry in due course.

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a Reply